Current Members(2022)

no image.

Assoc. Prof. Shinji Ohyama ohyama[at]
Assistant Staff Emiko Tsuchiya tsuchiya[at]
M2 Ren Furuya furuya[at]
Akira Fukushima afukushima[at]
M1 Ryuto Awaya awaya[at]
Rei Komata komata[at]
Kyoma Nakagawa nakagawa[at]
B4 Haruto Izumi izumi[at]
Yuto Mori mori[at]
研究生 Shihumi Ohuti ohuti[at]

※Please replace "[at]" with "@" to send an email.

Past Members

Please see here(Japanese text only).


Ohyama Lab.
School of Engineering,
Dept. of Systems and Control Engineering
Tokyo Institute of Technology

S5-203A, 2-12-1 Ookayama,
Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 152-8552 Japan